Carrie Birmingham, PhD, Director (2022)
Professor, Pepperdine University

carrie.birmingham@pepperdine.edu



Elizabeth Brown, MS, President (2020)
PDS Liaison, California Lutheran University

evbrown@callutheran.edu



Estella Chizhik, PhD, Director (2022)

Associate Professor, San Diego State University

chizhik@sdsu.edu


Cynthia Coler, EdD Vice President (2021)
Adjunct Professor, California Lutheran University

ccoler@callutheran.edu


Manuel Correia, PhD., Director (2020)
Professor and Chair, California State University: Channel Islands

manuel.correia@csuci.edu



Michael N. Cosenza, EdD, Past Pres. (2022)
PDS Director, California Lutheran University

mcosenza@callutheran.edu




Antoinette Dodge, MA, Secretary (2021)
Principal, Laguna Vista School

adodge@oceanviewsd.org



Charmon Evans, MA., Treasurer (2020)
Executive Director, University Charter Preparatory Schools, Camarillo

cevans@pleasantvalleysd.org




Leticia Q. Ramos, EdD, Director (2021)

Principal, Elm Street Elementary School, Oxnard

lramos@oxnardsd.org
































 




 

SCPDS

Board of Directors